Saturday 7th December 2019, 10:30am to 4:30pm

Thank You 2012

Each year new and amazing people join the group of organisers with new skills, ideas and talents. We are indebted to so many people.

With thanks to *everyone* who makes this Fair such a special event.


Al Amin
Andrew Bush
Anglia Ruskin University
Cambridge Building Society
Labute Printers
St Andrews Bureau
Taank Optometrists

Funders and donors

Cambridge Community Fund
Cambridge Sustainable City
Churchill College
Clare College
Corpus Christi College
Emmanuel College
Hughes Hall

Queens' College
Suzy Oakes Trust
Trinity College
Trinity Hall

Friends of MRWF

Mrs l Alexander
Mrs E F Baggs
Maureen Charles
Mrs P Goldstein
Katerina Homenidou
Judith Salmon
Mr Van Gael

Special thanks to…

A&E Marquis of Cambridge

John Ackerley, Parkside Police Station

Anna Allan

Gary Armstrong, Outspoken Delivery

Melanie Baker

Will Baker, ARU Drama Centre

Rachel Bennett, Romsey Mill

Caroline Bent

Kay Blaney & Andrew Hutchinson, Parkside Federation

Sarah Cater

Cheng Chan

Young-Yi Chau

Barbara Conway

Tony Davis, St. Matthews

Discount Sticker Printing

Warren Dosanjh, Hope St Yard

Alf Duncan

Julie Edwards & Graham Smith, Mill Road Depot

Nick Ellis

Andrew Fisher, Cambs County Council

Ruth Hanley

Vicky Hornsby, Elaine Shortt, & Eddie Barcan, Cambridge City Council

Najah Hussein, Regent Language School

Andy Irons, St Barnabas

Eryl Griffiths, for HATS

Keith Jordan

Jas Lally, Chair of Sag

Annabelle Lee

Marion Leeper

Bridget Leneghan, Elitian Ltd

Rebecca Lewis

Ceri Littlechild

Eileen O'Brien, The Six Bells

Christine Pearce, Salvation Army

Filippa Periera

Ali Pretty

Mike Tabrett, ASHCOOP

Izzy Maxwell Watts

Verity Merryweather

Sam Motherwell

Debbie Stoker

Jacob Young, Zipcar

Nicky Webb

Nick Welsh, Mono Industries

Laura Wilderspin

The Rt Worshipful Sheila Stuart

Sacha Zoueva


The Committee and all the above were helped by numerous others. The whole Fair is run by local people completely voluntarily. Many thanks are offered to them all with apologies to anyone we have inadvertently left off the list.